Season

Leonora Armellini
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Vadym Kholodenko
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
MARTÍN GARCÍA GARCÍA
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Mariangela Vacatello
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Boris Berman
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Boris Giltburg
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Alessandro Taverna
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Roberto Plano
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Follow us

Fazioli Pianoforti s.p.a.  /  C.F. e P. IVA: IT 00425600939

credits: Representa